Coaches Directory

Fall

Cross Country (Boys): Cameron Brock / cbrock@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Cross County (Girls): Theresa Chatterton / tchatterton@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Cheer: Rosa Cruz: rcruz@brownsburg.k12.in.us 

Shelley Rankin mrankin@brownsburg.k12.in.us

8 Football:  Joey Holt jholt@brownsburg.k12.in.us

7 Football:

Girls Golf: Phil Johns phil@marketvalue.org

Boys Tennis: Pam Haygood pamgood3@gmail.com

7 Volleyball:

8 Volleyball: Kasey Hubbell KHubbell@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Winter

7 Boys Basketball: Scott Nally scottnally@herggroup.com

Assistant 7 Boys Basketball: Jason Lucas

8 Boys Basketball : Derek Gardner derek.gardner@fnf.com

7 Girls Basketball: Cameron Brock cbrock@brownsburg.k12.in.us

8 Girls Basketball: Tisha Hill tbhill@bsnsports.com

Wrestling: Chris Seymour cseymour@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Cheer: Rosa Cruz: rcruz@brownsburg.k12.in.us 

Cheer: Shelley Rankin mrankin@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer: Nikki Burris nburris@brownsburg.k12.in.us

 

Spring

7 Baseball: Brett Bayne bbayne@brownsburg.k12.in.us

8 Baseball: Cody Honeycutt choneycutt@brownsburg.k12.in.us

7 Softball: Nicole Wilson  nwilson@brownsburg.k12.in.us

8 Softball: Shelley Young syoung@brownsburg.k12.in.us

G Tennis: Pam Haygood pamgood3@mail.com

B Golf: Phil Johns phil@marketvalue.org

Girls Track and Field: Theresa Chatterton / tchatterton@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Boys Track and Field:  Joey Holt jholt@brownsburg.k12.in.us

Athletic Trainer: Nikki Burris nburris@brownsburg.k12.in.us